City Staff

Department Officials
City Administrator Marketa Oliver moliver@cityofbondurant.com 967-2418
City Attorney David Brick david.brick@brickgentrylaw.com 274-1450
City Engineer Bob Veenstra Jr. bveenstra@v-k.net 225-8000
Public Works Director John Horton jhorton@cityofbondurant.com 971-6855
Administrative Specialist Bradley Fairchild bfairchild@cityofbondurant.com 967-2418
Finance Director Jené Jess jnjess@cityofbondurant.com 967-2418
Fire Chief Aaron Kreuder akreuder@cityofbondurant.com 967-2418
Library Director Jill Sanders jills@bondurant.lib.ia.us 967-4790
City Clerk Shelby Hagan shagan@cityofbondurant.com 967-2418
Administrative Specialist Craig Marshman cmarshman@cityofbondurant.com 967-2418
Communications & Events Nicole Van Houten nvanhouten@cityofbondurant.com 967-2418

Planning & Community

Development Director

Maggie Murray planning@cityofbondurant.com 967-2418

Department Superintendents / Staff

Water Department Pat Collison pcollison@cityofbondurant.com 971-6856
Parks Department Boyce Bailey

bbailey@cityofbondurant.com

971-6858
Street Assistant Dave Higgins dhiggins@cityofbondurant.com 971-6859
Operations Specialist I John Cory jcory@cityofbondurant.com 971-2929
Operations Specialist II John Bergeson jbergeson@cityofbondurant.com 971-6857